The Longfellow Community Council


Here are the 2016/17 The Longfellow Community Council representatives…Scott Angus, Anna Sheppard, David Skarjune, Pat Smith, Patrick Santelli, Trevor Russell, Jesse Powell, Cathy Coon, Kevin Venerus, Melissa Erjavec, Lisa Boyd, Jeff Fisher, Natalie Bontrager, DeWayne Townsend, Alex Vitrella, and Melanie Majors (Executive Director).

If you are interested in learning more about what the LCC does, or if you are interested in running for a position, join us at No Pie Charts! Only Pies Annual Membership Meeting next Tuesday. Representatives from Longfellow365 will also be on hand selling books and postcards prior to the meeting for the resource fair highlighting local businesses and organizations.

No Pie Charts! Only Pies Meeting details:

Photo: Kevin Venerus

Leave a Comment